CITO Staff 2016/2017

Tom Diedrichs : Head of Office

Tom Diedrichs

Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

tom.diedrichs@chalmers.se
Josephine Risberg : Deputy Head of Office

Josephine Risberg

Deputy Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

josephine.risberg@chalmers.se
Isabella Bondesson : Editor in Chief

Isabella Bondesson

Editor in Chief

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Biotechnological Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Biotechnology.

isabella.bondesson@chalmers.se
Fanny Wikman : Art Director

Fanny Wikman

Art Director

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Design Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Industrial Design Engineering.

fanny.wikman@chalmers.se
Ida Björhagen : Academic Exchange

Ida Björhagen

Academic Exchange

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Civil Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Design and Construction Project Management.

ida.bjorhagen@chalmers.se
Olof Wireklint : Academic Exchange

Olof Wireklint

Academic Exchange

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

olof.wireklint@chalmers.se
Anton Ottosson : IT Responsible

Anton Ottosson

IT Responsible

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

anton.ottosson@chalmers.se
Linnea Johansson : Corporate Relations and Alumni Contacts

Linnea Johansson

Corporate Relations and Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Design Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Quality and Operations Management.

linnea.johansson@chalmers.se
Anders Johansson : Corporate Relations and Alumni Contacts

Anders Johansson

Corporate Relations and Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

anders.s.johansson@chalmers.se
Linus Schönbeck : Corporate Relations and Alumni Contacts

Linus Schönbeck

Corporate Relations and Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

linus.schonbeck@chalmers.se