CITO 1314

CITO Staff 2013/2014

Patric Andersson : Head of Office

Patric Andersson

Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Mechanical Engineering
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation

patric.andersson@chalmers.se
Markus Bruus : Deputy Head of Office and Treasurer

Markus Bruus

Deputy Head of Office and Treasurer

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation

bruus@chalmers.se
Marcus Kalander : IT Responsible

Marcus Kalander

IT Responsible

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Computer Science - Alghoritms, Languages and Logic

kalander@chalmers.se
Elin Almbacke : Academic Exchange and Alumni Responsible

Elin Almbacke

Academic Exchange and Alumni Responsible

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation

elin.almbacke@chalmers.se
Catharina Beckman : Academic Exchange and Alumni Responsible

Catharina Beckman

Academic Exchange and Alumni Responsible

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Supply Chain Management

catharina.beckman@chalmers.se
Martin Falk Danauskis : Academic Exchange and Alumni Responsible

Martin Falk Danauskis

Academic Exchange and Alumni Responsible

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Industrial Engineering and Managemen
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation

martin.falk@chalmers
Anna Ohlin : Editor in Chief

Anna Ohlin

Editor in Chief

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Civil and Environmental Engineering
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Infrastructure and Environmental Engineering

anna.ohlin@chalmers.se
Pascal Csikasz : Art Director

Pascal Csikasz

Art Director

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Industrial Design Engineering
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Product Development

csikasz@chalmers.se
Adam Johansson : Corporate Relations

Adam Johansson

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation

adam.johansson@chalmers.se
Sofie Weidenlöv : Corporate Relations

Sofie Weidenlöv

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Mechatronics and Automation
Currently pursuing a Masters Degree in Product Development

sofie.weidenlov@chalmers.se