CITO 1415

CITO Staff 2014/2015

Kasper Westman : Head of Office

Kasper Westman

Head of Office

Holds a bachelor's Degree in Engineering Physics.
Currently pursuing a Master's Degree in Applied Physics.

kasper.westman@chalmers.se
Linn Hantoft : Deputy Head of Office

Linn Hantoft

Deputy Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor's Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master's Degree in Supply Chain Management.

linn.hantoft@chalmers.se
Alexander Radenkovic : Editor-in-Chief

Alexander Radenkovic

Editor-in-Chief

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Biotechnological Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Biomedical Engineering.

alexander.radenkovic@chalmers.se
Victor Petersson : Art Director

Victor Petersson

Art Director

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Design Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Industrial Design Engineering.

victor.petersson@chalmers.se
Maximilian Ludvigsson : Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Maximilian Ludvigsson

Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering Physics.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Engineering Mathematics.

maxlud@chalmers.se
Ludvig Barrehag : Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Ludvig Barrehag

Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation

ludvig.barrehag@chalmers.se
Johan Rydberg : Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Johan Rydberg

Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

johan.rydberg@chalmers.se
Johnny Ngu : IT Responsible

Johnny Ngu

IT Responsible

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering Mathematics.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Engineering Mathematics.

johnny.ngu@chalmers.se
Tommy Engqvist : Corporate Relations

Tommy Engqvist

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

tommy.engqvist@chalmers.se
Love Carlson : Corporate Relations

Love Carlson

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Biotechnological Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Biomedical Engineering

love.carlson@chalmers.se