CITO 1516

CITO Staff 2015/2016

Viktor Wåhlberg : Head of Office

Viktor Wåhlberg

Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Mechanical Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Quality and Operations Management

viktor.wahlberg@chalmers.se
Björn Agaton : Deputy Head of Office

Björn Agaton

Deputy Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

bjorn.agaton@chalmers.se
Malin Ansgar : Editor in Chief

Malin Ansgar

Editor in Chief

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

malin.ansgar@chalmers.se
Thure Waller : Art Director

Thure Waller

Art Director

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Design Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Industrial Design Engineering.

thure.waller@chalmers.se
Johan Rebner : Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Johan Rebner

Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

johan.rebner@chalmers.se
Erik Martinsson : Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Erik Martinsson

Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Civil Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Infrastructure and Environmental Engineering.

erik.martinsson@chalmers.se
Linn Lindfred : Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Linn Lindfred

Academic Exchange and Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

linn.lindfred@chalmers.se
Johnny Truong : IT Responsible

Johnny Truong

IT Responsible

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Electrical Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Communication Engineering

johnny.truong@chalmers.se
Ebba Mannheimer : Corporate Relations

Ebba Mannheimer

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

ebba.mannheimer@chalmers.se
Marcus Bexell : Corporate Relations

Marcus Bexell

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

marcus.bexell@chalmers.se