CITO 1718

CITO Staff 2017/2018

Johanna Udesen : Head of Office

Johanna Udesen

Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

johanna.udesen@chalmers.se
Tobias Stenshagen : Deputy Head of Office

Tobias Stenshagen

Deputy Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

tobias.stenshagen@chalmers.se
Jakob Larsson : Academic Exchange & Corporate Relations

Jakob Larsson

Academic Exchange & Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

jakob.larsson@chalmers.se
Ebba Johansson : Communication Manager

Ebba Johansson

Communication Manager

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

ebba.johansson@chalmers.se
Linnea Andersson : Corporate Relations

Linnea Andersson

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

linnea.andersson@chalmers.se
Victor Pantzare : Corporate Relations

Victor Pantzare

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

victor.pantzare@chalmers.se
Nils Andrén : Editor in Chief

Nils Andrén

Editor in Chief

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Automation and Mechatronics Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Systems, Controls and Mechatronics.

nils.andren@chalmers.se
Samuel Eksmo : Alumni Contacts

Samuel Eksmo

Alumni Contacts

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Software Engineering.

samuel.eksmo@chalmers.se
Erik Almblad : IT Responsible

Erik Almblad

IT Responsible

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Automation and Mechatronics Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

erik.almblad@chalmers.se
Daniel Berg : Art Director

Daniel Berg

Art Director

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Design Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Industrial Design Engineering.

daniel.berg@chalmers.se