CITO 1819

CITO Staff 2018/2019

Arvid Hanson : Head of Office

Arvid Hanson

Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

arvid.hanson@chalmers.se
Erik Eurenius : Deputy Head of Office

Erik Eurenius

Deputy Head of Office

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Production Engineering.

erik.eurenius@chalmers.se
Karin Malmgren : Corporate Relations

Karin Malmgren

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Supply Chain Management.

karin.malmgren@chalmers.se
John Fransson : Corporate Relations

John Fransson

Corporate Relations

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

john.fransson@chalmers.se
Johan Johansson : Alumni Contacts/Communication Manager

Johan Johansson

Alumni Contacts/Communication Manager

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Quality and Operations Management.

johan.johansson2@chalmers.se
Max Vahlström : Editor in Chief

Max Vahlström

Editor in Chief

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Automation and Mechatronics Engineering.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Systems, Control and Mechatronics.

max.vahlstrom@chalmers.se
Fredrik Hallgren : Art Director

Fredrik Hallgren

Art Director

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

fredrik.hallgren@chalmers.se
Emil Kindgren : Art Director

Emil Kindgren

Art Director

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

emil.kindgren@chalmers.se
Anna Wiktorsson : Academic Exchange

Anna Wiktorsson

Academic Exchange

Holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Industrial Engineering and Management.
Currently pursuing a Master’s Degree in Management and Economics of Innovation.

anna.viktorsson@chalmers.se